Editorial Board


  • KIM, Hyung Jin ID
    Yonsei University

Vice Editor-in-Chief

  • SON, Young Tae ID
    Myongji University

Editorial Assistant

  • YU, Jeong Whon ID
    Ajou University
  • LEE, Seungjun
    Korea Expressway Corporation
  • LEE, Dongmin ID
    University of Seoul

Editorial Members

  • KWON, Oh Hoon ID
    Keimyung University
  • KIM, Nam Sun
    Korean National Police University
  • KIM, Dong-Kyu ID
    Seoul National University
  • KIM, Soo Hee
    Korea Expressway Corporation
  • KIM, Yongseok ID
    Korea Institute of Construction Technology
  • KIM, Ho Jeung ID
    Korea Research Institute for Human Settlements
  • KIM, Hoe Kyoung
    Dong-A University
  • MYEONG, Myo Hee ID
    Road Traffic Authority
  • PARK, Sun Young
    Korea Transportation Safety Authority
  • PARK, Shin Hyoung ID
    Keimyung University
  • SUH, Wonho ID
    Hanyang University
  • SHEOK, Chong Soo ID
    Incheon Development Institute
  • YEOM, Chunho ID
    University of Seoul
  • OH, Dongkyu ID
    Korea Railroad Research Institute
  • YOON, Yoonjin ID
    Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
  • LEE, Jun
    The Korea Transport Institute
  • LEE, Jinsun ID
    Woosong University
  • CHO, Jun Han ID
    Samsung Traffic Safety Research Institute
  • HONG, Sang Yeon ID
    The Seoul Institute
Journal Informaiton Agriculture and Life Sciences Research Institute Journal of Korean Society of Transportation
  • NRF
  • crossref crossmark
  • crosscheck
  • crossref cited-by
  • crossref funder-registry
  • orcid
  • open access
  • ccl
Journal Informaiton Journal Informaiton - close